• You are the wind ...



    ...  Beneath my wings






    Sonata Arctica



    The Wind Beneath My Wings









    From their album


    "Orientation"









    " I can fly higher than an eagle "

    " Cause you are the wind " 

    " Beneath
    my wings. "










    It must have been cold there in my shadow
    To never have sunlight in your face
    And you can content to let me shine
    You always walked a step behind.




    I was the one with all the glory
    While you were the one with all the strength
    Only a face without a name
    I never once heard you complain.




    Did you ever know that you're my hero
    And everything I would like to be
    I can fly higher than an eagle
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.




    It might have appeared to go unnoticed
    but I've got it all here in my heart
    I want you to know, I know the truth, yes i do
    I would be nothing without you.





    Did you ever know that you're my hero
    And everything I would like to be
    I can fly higher than an eagle
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.





    Did you ever know that you're my hero
    And everything I would like to be
    I can fly higher than an eagle
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.





    Did you ever know that you're my hero
    And everything I would like to be
    I can fly higher than an eagle
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.





    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.
    Cause you are the wind beneath my wings.





    Mandragaure


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :