• The Cage

     


    Arcade Fire

    "My body is a cage"







    Extraits de films :





    "La fille sur le pont "
    Patrice Leconte
     

    "Stranger in Moscow"
    Video clip
     
    "Blade Runner"
    Ridley Scott

    "Matrix Revolution"
    Wachowski






    A RAIN OF SADNESS

    by Anthony
    Taieb


     



    Ce qui vous a perdu ?

    Je vais vous le dire :

    Vous ne saviez pas aimer.

    L'art vous manquait ...

    Qui perpétue l'amour.



      

    Ovide - L'art d'aimer















    Paroles de

    "My
    Body Is A Cage"








    My body is a cage
    That keeps me from dancing with the one I love,
    But my mind holds the key.

    My body is a cage
    That keeps me from dancing with the one I love,
    But my mind holds the key.

    I'm standing on the stage
    Of fear and self-doubt.
    It's a hollow play,
    But they'll clap anyway

    My body is a cage
    That keeps me from d
    ancing with the one I love
    But my mind holds the key.

    Standing next to me.
    My mind holds the key.

    I'm living in an
    age
    That calls darkness light
    Though my language is dead
    Still the shapes fill my head.

    I'm living in an age
    Whose name I don't know
    Though the fear keeps me moving
    Still my
    heart beats so slow

    My body is a cage
    That keeps me from dancing with the one I love
    But my mind holds the key.

    Standing next to me.
    My mind holds the key.

    My body is a...

    My body is a cage.
    We take what we're given,
    Just because you've forgotten, that don't mean you're forgiven.

    I'm living in an
    age
    Still turning in the night
    But when I get to the doorway
    There's no one in sight.

    I'm living in an age,
    Realizing I'm dancing
    With the one I love,
    But my mind holds the key.

    You're still next to
    me,
    My mind holds the key.
    Set my spirit free.
    Set my spirit free.
    Set my body free.
    Set my body f
    ree.
    Woo!
    Set my spirit free.
    Set my body free.
    Oh, oh. Oh, oh







    Just a mood ... 
    Something like misunderstood ...
    Coming out of darkfull night ...
    Drawed as half black ...  Half white ...





    Mandragaure



    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :