• I'll fly for you ...





    You know my only crime

    Is this flight of fantasy

    Because I've nothing else here for you

    And just because it's easier than the truth

    Oh if there's nothing else that I can do ..

    I'll fly for you



     





    Passion take the wind




    And break me from this tie

    Were mortals on the earth

    Oh but gods in the sky

    I haven't got a clue

    I haven't got a thing

    But what I give to you

    Is all that I could bring

    I'll give you all my time

    Thats ev rything to me

    You know my only crime

    Is this flight of fantasy

    Because Ive nothing else here for you

    And just because its easier than the truth

    Oh if theres nothing else that I can do

    I'll fly for you

    Passion take the wind

    And break me from this tie

    Were mortals on the earth

    Oh but gods in the sky

    I haven't got a clue

    I haven't got a thing

    But what I give to you

    Is all that I could bring

    I'll give you all my time

    That's evrything to me

    You know my only crime

    Is this flight of fantasy

    Because I've nothing else here for you

    And just because it's easier than the truth

    Oh if there's nothing else that I can do

    I'll fly for you

    Im just an average boy

    You're more than an average girl

    And when you sing to me the sho be doos

    You sing so well

    Oh dont you know that when I'm under you

    I'm overjoyed

     

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :